BOGOR, July 12 (Reuters)-Following is a complete list of Indonesia's Cabinet members:

First Minister and Finance Minister—Dr. Djuanda. Under him are Information Minister Maladi and Deputy Finance Minister Notohamiprodjo.

National Security and Defense-Lieut. Gen. Abdul Haris Nasu-Under him: Justice Minister Sahardjo, Police Min-ister Sukanto and Veterans Minister Sambas Atmadinata.

Production—Colonel Suprajogi. Under him: Agricultural Minister Aziz Saleh, Public Works Minister Dipokusumo and Labor Minister Ashem Erningpradja.

Construction-Chairul Saleh. Under him: People's Industry Minister Suharto, Agrarian Minister Sadjarwo and Transmigration. Cooperatives Community Development Min-Achmadı. ister

Distribution—Dr. J. Leimena. Under him: Sea Communications Minister Abdul Mutalib, Land Communications Minister Djatikusumo, Air Communications Minister Iskandar, and Foreign and Internal Minister Arifin Haral Trade Harahap.

People's Welfare-Muljadi Djojomartono. Under him: Health Minister Colonel Satrio, Social Minister Muldaji and Religion Minister Wahib Wahab.

and Cultural Social Affairs-Mohammad Yamin. Un-Prof. him: Education Minister der Prijono.

Foreign Affairs-Dr. Subandrio.

Home Affairs and Regional Au-

tonomy—Ipik Gandamana.

Minister for the Mobilization of
People's Potential—Mr. Sudibjo and Mr. Sudjono.

Liaison Ministers between Cabinet and Parliament-Mr. Rumandi and Fatah Yasin.

The New Hork Times

Published: July 13, 1959 Copyright © The New York Times